Michel Lysight receives the Louis Musin Prize 2019.
Works by Michel Lysight (Interiora Terræ, Facing the Looking Glass, Trois Croquis, Haru No Haiku, Eriko)
Arvo Pärt (Fratres).

Jean-Frédéric Molard, violin
Jean-Noël Remiche, piano
Cyril Simon, cello
Ronald Van Spaendonck, clarinet

Il will be the World Premiere of Eriko for violin, clarinet, cello and piano.

17th November 2019 — 10:00

Royal Conservatory of Brussels
30 Rue de la Régence, 1000 Bruxelles